Board index Roller Coaster Games Scream Machines Scream Machines Help

Scream Machines Help

Discuss anything related to Scream Machines!

Post June 23rd, 2009, 4:26 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points
Does anyone know how to work the transfer track thing? Its really bugging me.

Post June 23rd, 2009, 5:13 pm
Oscar User avatar
Founding Member
Founding Member

Posts: 14407
Points on hand: 11,477.60 Points
Bank: 187,052.60 Points
Location: California, USA

perform an estop when the train is on the piece of track that transfers out and then initiate the tranfer track process. Check out the help menu, it has all the controls for it there [:)]
Support Us! - Click Here To Donate $5 Monthly!
Paradox wrote:
No need to tell Oscar about the problems. He is magic.

Post June 23rd, 2009, 6:40 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points

Post June 23rd, 2009, 9:35 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points
Ok, so i download a coaster that does allow the transfer track thing, but you have to put it at the end of the coaster...... which its not letting me do. But its allowing me to put every kind of track (normal, launch, etc...) OTHER than storage, can anyone help me now?

Post June 23rd, 2009, 11:01 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points

Post June 23rd, 2009, 11:13 pm
Oscar User avatar
Founding Member
Founding Member

Posts: 14407
Points on hand: 11,477.60 Points
Bank: 187,052.60 Points
Location: California, USA

yeah, just certain coaster types has it
Support Us! - Click Here To Donate $5 Monthly!
Paradox wrote:
No need to tell Oscar about the problems. He is magic.

Post June 24th, 2009, 12:41 am

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points
Ok i've tried every type of roller coaster.... still nothing

Post June 24th, 2009, 5:49 pm
Blade User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Posts: 74
Points on hand: 6,325.00 Points
Location: USA

Post June 24th, 2009, 8:03 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points

Post June 24th, 2009, 8:06 pm
Oscar User avatar
Founding Member
Founding Member

Posts: 14407
Points on hand: 11,477.60 Points
Bank: 187,052.60 Points
Location: California, USA

Control Point 0 That is, the control point that is at the back of the station for example
1___________2
1 is the back of the station and 2 is the front of the station where the train comes out from. CP0 = the number 1 [:)]
Support Us! - Click Here To Donate $5 Monthly!
Paradox wrote:
No need to tell Oscar about the problems. He is magic.

Post June 25th, 2009, 10:58 pm

Posts: 472
Points on hand: 1,277.00 Points
I've tried every type of track... still doesnt work

Post June 28th, 2009, 3:48 pm

Posts: 110
Points on hand: 2,266.00 Points

Is the "complete" button clicked in? If it is, you cannot plac transfer tracks, the track cannot be completed in order to place it. Try deleting track and de-completing it and then place the transfer track.

Post June 26th, 2010, 11:07 am
TTD03 User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Posts: 7307
Points on hand: 738.00 Points
Bank: 111,265.11 Points
Originally posted by Jms10391

Ok, so i download a coaster that does allow the transfer track thing, but you have to put it at the end of the coaster...... which its not letting me do. But its allowing me to put every kind of track (normal, launch, etc...) OTHER than storage, can anyone help me now?

what was the track name?

Post June 26th, 2010, 12:36 pm
slosprint User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Posts: 3649
Points on hand: 5,728.00 Points
Location: MA, USA
[lol]
Boulder Dash was the only good roller coaster.

"or if you're when the hydraulic fluid was dumped out of the motor is goes 200ft up the tower and is like "LOL nope"" - CKMWM 2016

Post July 2nd, 2010, 2:59 am

Posts: 510
Points on hand: 1,385.00 Points
Congratulations on your 1 year necro with no content, TTD03.

somebody lock this thread, and preferably ban the necromancer.
Originally posted by dcs221
\n"they see me trollin', they hatin'..." -Omnigeek6

Chamillionaire you are not...but white and nerdy, yes.

Post July 3rd, 2010, 10:12 pm

Posts: 94
Points on hand: 1,341.00 Points
Location: OH, USA

Originally posted by Omnigeek6

Congratulations on your 1 year necro with no content, TTD03.

somebody lock this thread, and preferably ban the necromancer.


[lol][lol][lol] I didn't even realize it was an old thread until I saw your post. SO slow. I was about to write a whole faq in here lol


Return to Scream Machines

 


  • Related topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post
cron