Board index Roller Coaster Games NoLimits Coaster 2 Need advise on making videos for NL2 coasters

Need advise on making videos for NL2 coasters

All discussion relation to NoLimits Coaster 2 should be posted here. Purchase NoLimits Coaster from this page: nolimits-coaster-2-purchase-and-upgrade-links-t32524.html

Points on hand: 999.00 Points
Hey Everyone,

I wanted to start using youtube videos of coasters I make and need some advise since Im a total newbee at it.

I have just the basic NL2 (not pro) and I made my first video using Bandicam on my recent coaster Altered Beast.
I just got the free download of Bandicam last night and made a real basic video. It looks ok but nothing compared to what I have seen from others.

I would like to learn to make videos with music, scene fades and changes and make them look more professional but again, what I have tried with Bandicam is pretty basic.

Can I get some advise on what programs to possibly get ? should upgrading to NL2 pro be a start?

TTD03 User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Points on hand: 738.00 Points
Bank: 111,265.11 Points
^ Yea, NL2 pro unlocks so much video stuff that it is almost essential. It makes it much easier to get sounds and video out cleanly. Then you need a video editor to compress it and make it look good.

Points on hand: 15,383.90 Points
highdesertmike wrote:
I have just the basic NL2 (not pro) and I made my first video using Bandicam on my recent coaster Altered Beast.
I just got the free download of Bandicam last night and made a real basic video. It looks ok but nothing compared to what I have seen from others.