Board index Roller Coaster Games NoLimits Coaster 2 Need Help Realizing a Concept

Need Help Realizing a Concept

All discussion relation to NoLimits Coaster 2 should be posted here. Purchase NoLimits Coaster from this page: nolimits-coaster-2-purchase-and-upgrade-links-t32524.html

Post August 15th, 2014, 5:43 am

Points on hand: 114.00 Points
Hello everyone. I'm quite new to this, but am fascinated by the concept of the program. While I'm not overly good with designing the coasters themselves yet, I am decent with the terrain. Having said that, I've got an idea for a coaster that I'd really like help with. I can either discuss it here in detail or I'd almost rather someone e-mail me or if they have the time available to help me realize my idea over the next several days or weeks. It's been firmly in my head for weeks now but every time I go to design the coaster, I mess up. I admit I'm just not that great at it. I mentioned it to friends and they all thought the idea was a cool one, and some theme park would likely eat it up. I'm going to continue to try by making smaller projects in the meanwhile, but I fear my talent in making the actual coasters just isn't there sadly. I appreciate anyone even reading this, but would love it if someone could help make my idea a reality. I'd obviously give credit where it was due as long as whoever helped would do the same in return.

Post August 15th, 2014, 11:25 am
afro85 User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Points on hand: 81.00 Points
Bank: 26,937.70 Points
Can you describe your coaster idea so that maybe someone will get interested ??!!

Post August 15th, 2014, 12:10 pm

I will do my best to convey the idea to anyone who might be interested. I could even show pictures of what I've managed to do with the program if it'd help. But, here goes anyway...

The theme is 2 sets of dueling coasters, steel vs. wood with a Tron Theme (A total of 4 coasters).