Board index Theme Park Discussions Theme Park Employment Show Stalkers

Show Stalkers

This category is for all theme park employees, past, present, and future.

Post March 30th, 2015, 3:14 pm
Mr. Freeze User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Points on hand: 32.00 Points
Bank: 4,860.00 Points
I am a sound tech/stage manager at Six Flags Over Texas, and my show right now is the only one running right now until June. My question is, how would you deal with a show stalker (someone who stalks the shows and performers and techs)? I have already had my first round of them this past weekend for the shows opening weekend, and the other techs said that it only will get worse, but the question is how worse can it get? For those that are wondering possibly what show that I am doing right now, there is a link to the page below and the cast picture from last season as well.
Show Link: https://www.sixflags.com/overtexas/attr ... -cabaret-0

Cast:Image
Attachments
cast.jpg
This is the cast from last season. The park has not updated the cast picture to this year yet.
cast.jpg (8.33 KiB) Viewed 1864 times

Post March 30th, 2015, 3:23 pm

Points on hand: 5,149.54 Points
Bank: 0.00 Points

Get everybody that he stalks to awkwardly stare at him until he leaves :lol:

In all truth, I have absolutely no idea. Being the light tech in our school shows we never have anybody watching what we do 8-)

Post March 30th, 2015, 3:24 pm
TTD03 User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Points on hand: 738.00 Points
Bank: 111,265.11 Points

Post March 30th, 2015, 3:28 pm
Mr. Freeze User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

RCT3rox wrote:
Get everybody that he stalks to awkwardly stare at him until he leaves :lol:

In all truth, I have absolutely no idea. Being the light tech in our school shows we never have anybody watching what we do 8-)