Board index Roller Coaster Games Hard Hat Area ENTROPY - Terrain Invert *Video Editing Help?*

ENTROPY - Terrain Invert *Video Editing Help?*

The Hard Hat Area is the place to post construction news about your ride, so this is the place to hype your future upload!

Points on hand: 443.00 Points
Bank: 3,797.00 Points

Thanks! I intend to make the teasers brief so I can keep people excited.
Favorite Coasters- MF, GateKeeper, El Toro, Kingda Ka, TTD, Maverick, Nitro, Raptor, Hydra

TTD03 User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Points on hand: 738.00 Points
Bank: 111,265.11 Points

mkingy User avatar

Points on hand: 28,053.00 Points
Bank: 0.00 Points
I like your style of teasers :) change of pace from the usual stuff, keep up the good work!
Coaster Count - 198
France 2019 Mini Trip Report

Just experimenting with some signage and night time lighting ;)

keep in mind that I have no sketchup experience whatsoever so my signs and 3d models won't be that great

Favorite Coasters- MF, GateKeeper, El Toro, Kingda Ka, TTD, Maverick, Nitro, Raptor, Hydra

TTD03 User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Points on hand: 738.00 Points
Bank: 111,265.11 Points

Teaser POV Pt. 3

Here it is... The third part of the teaser POV series in glorious 60fps. Lucky for you guys, there will only be one more teaser POV after this one, and then you can expect the release pretty soon after. Enjoy, and make sure to set your YouTube video quality to 1080p60

mkingy User avatar

I present to you... Ventus

This ride stared out as me just playing around with making an Intamin tophat, but then I decided what the heck, I'll make a full layout. I would actually consider this the best trackwork I have ever done, and I feel like it is a very good ride for only a few days work.

Here are some pics of the cartexture (this is my first time ever making one)

Ventus *should* be on the exchange by Monday, 12/14/15, but I can't make any promises.