Board index Roller Coaster Games NoLimits Coaster 2 Various options I'm wondering if you can mod/script in?

Various options I'm wondering if you can mod/script in?

All discussion relation to NoLimits Coaster 2 should be posted here. Purchase NoLimits Coaster from this page: nolimits-coaster-2-purchase-and-upgrade-links-t32524.html

Points on hand: 907.00 Points
Hello all! So I'm a bit new to NL2, though I used NL for many years. As a former ride operator, I LOVE designing custom rides and also doing meticulous recreations.

I'm blown away by the things you can do in NL, and it looks like the game might be very customize-able, so I'm wondering if anyone has successfully done any of the following?

Arrow style transfer tracks with 2 rails - I'm hoping this is easy, or a setting I'm just not seeing? I love the transfer track/switch tracks they added in, but can't seem to figure out (or if it is even possible) to have two parallel rails which slide in tandem the way arrow storage rails do. Maybe there's something with scripting that can be done to change this?

Correct Feeder Wheels for Arrow style coasters - So one thing that appears to be a hang over from NL1 is that corkscrew model coasters have feederwheels which spin laterally in pairs like B&M or similar coasters. However, most Arrow coasters do no have feeders at all, and to my knowledge, the few that do had/have verticle feeder wheels such as what they have on the LIM launch coasters.